

Only formally recognised former Indian players' association in India.

## PRESS RELEASE

## AUNSHUMAN GAEKWAD IS THE NEW ICA PRESIDENT

After an election process that got underway with the Election Notification sent by the BCCI Electoral Officer on September 29, 2022 and at the end of a three-day e-voting process that was closed at 2.00 pm today, the following were declared elected:

- 1. President & Director Aunshuman Gaekwad
- 2. Secretary & Director Hitesh Majmudar
- 3. Treasurer & Director V Krishnaswamy
- 4. Member Representative & Director Shantha Rangasawamy
- 5. Member Representative & Director Yajurvindra Singh Bilkha
- 6. ICA Male Representative to BCCI Apex Council Dilip Balwant Vengsarkar
- 7. ICA Female Representative to BCCI Apex Council Shubhangi Dattatraya Kulkarni
- 8. ICA Representative to IPL Governing Council Pragyan Ojha

Date: 29<sup>th</sup> October 2022