

OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, INDIAN CRICKETERS' ASSOCIATION (ICA)

RESULTS OF THE ICA ELECTION 2023 – 26 OCTOBER 2023

25 OCTOBER 2023 TO 26 OCTOBER 2023

Declaration of Results for ICA Election 2023

With reference to the Election Notification dated 6 October 2023, the following persons are hereby declared Elected to the Posts indicated below in respect of the ICA Election 2023:

ICA Representative Nominee to BCCI

- 1. One (1) ICA Representative Nominee to IPL Governing Council
 - Mr. Vankina Chamundeswara Nath



ICA Representative Nominees from ICA Chapters to Corresponding BCCI Member Associations

S. No.	ICA Chapter/BCCI Member Association	Male ICA Representative to Apex Body	ICA Representative Nominee to Governing Council
1.	Andhra Cricket Association		Mr. Dasari Oscar Vinodh Kumar
2.	Bihar Cricket Association	Mr. Pawan Kumar	
3.	Karnataka State Cricket Association		Mrs. Pushpa G. Kumar
4.	Kerala Cricket Association	Mr. Santhosh Subramoniam	

Shri A.K. Joti, Electoral Officer, ICA

26 October 2023