

## OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI)

# DRAFT LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES FOR INDIAN CRICKETERS' ASSOCIATION (ICA) ELECTION ON

#### 25 OCTOBER 2023 TO 26 OCTOBER 2023

The following is a Draft List of Nominated Candidates for the ICA Election 2023.

Objections, if any, on the Draft List of Nominated Candidates may be submitted via e-email to <u>electoralofficer@indiancricketersassociation.com</u> as per the dates and timeline specified in the Election Notification.

The Final List of Contesting Candidates and positions to be contested shall be notified by the Electoral Officer after taking into consideration objections made (if any), information received, scrutiny of nomination documentation, and withdrawal of nominations (if any).

Date: 12 October 2023

Shri A.K. Joti, Electoral Officer, BCCI

Email: electoralofficer@indiancricketersassociation.com



### **ICA Representative Nominees to BCCI**

- 1. Two (2) ICA Representative Nominees to IPL Governing Council
  - Mr. Harvinder Singh
  - Mr. Vankina Chamundeswara Nath



### ICA Representative Nominees from ICA Chapters to Corresponding BCCI Member Associations

S. No.	ICA Chapter/BCCI Member Association	Male ICA Representative to Apex Body	ICA Representative Nominee to Governing Council
1.	Andhra Cricket Association	- Not notified for election	- Mr. Dasari Oscar Vinodh Kumar
2.	Baroda Cricket Association	- Not notified for election	- None received
3.	Bihar Cricket Association	- Mr. Pawan Kumar	- Not notified for election
4.	Haryana Cricket Association	- None received	- Not notified for election
5.	Karnataka State Cricket Association	- Not notified for election	- Mrs. Pushpa G. Kumar
6.	Kerala Cricket Association	- Mr. Santhosh Subramoniam	- None received
7.	Mumbai Cricket Association	- Not notified for election	- None received
8.	Tamil Nadu Cricket Association	- Not notified for election	- Mr. M. Senthilnathan
9.	Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association	- Not notified for election	- None received