

# OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL OFFICER, BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA (BCCI)

#### FINAL LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES FOR INDIAN CRICKETERS' ASSOCIATION (ICA) ELECTION ON

#### 25 OCTOBER 2023 TO 26 OCTOBER 2023

The following is the Final List of Contesting Candidates for the ICA Election 2023 to be conducted from 25 October 2023 to 26 October 2023.

The following post will be contested and the election will be completed through e-voting:

1. ICA Representative Nominee to IPL Governing Council

Date: 18 October 2023

Shri A.K. Joti, Electoral Officer, BCCI

Email: <a href="mailto:electoralofficer@indiancricketersassociation.com">electoralofficer@indiancricketersassociation.com</a>

### ICA INDIAN CRICKETERS' ASSOCIATION

### **ICA Representative Nominees to BCCI**

- 1. One (1) ICA Representative Nominees to IPL Governing Council
  - Mr. Harvinder Singh
  - Mr. Vankina Chamundeswara Nath

## ICA Representative Nominees from ICA Chapters to Corresponding BCCI Member Associations

S. No.	ICA Chapter/BCCI Member Association	Male ICA Representative to Apex Body	ICA Representative Nominee to Governing Council
1.	Andhra Cricket Association		- Mr. Dasari Oscar Vinodh Kumar
2.	Bihar Cricket Association	Mr. Pawan Kumar	
3.	Karnataka State Cricket Association		Mrs. Pushpa G. Kumar
4.	Kerala Cricket Association	Mr. Santhosh Subramoniam	