23rd August 2021

Mr V Krishnaswamy, Director & Treasurer and Mrs Rajesh Nayyar, Director and Member Representative (Female) have resigned from the ICA Board and their office bearer posts.

The ICA Board thanks them for their invaluable contribution towards both the formation of the ICA and its functioning.

error: Content is protected !!